This session has been added to your personal agenda.

View your updated personal agenda

This session has been removed from your personal agenda.

View your updated personal agenda

You are already signed up for a session in this time slot

Go to the session selection page to make changes

realscreen: The best in non-fiction

About realscreen

Realscreen is the only international magazine devoted exclusively to the non-fiction film and television industries. Realscreen aims to bring diverse communities together for dialog, debate and discussion about the global business of factual entertainment.

This is achieved through various printed publications, interactive media and live events.

Realscreen Magazine is published six times per year and personally addressed copies are mailed to over 6,600 producers, distributors, broadcasters and suppliers globally. Circulation is supplemented by distribution at all major international markets and festivals dedicated to non-fiction. The magazine keeps readers informed about emerging audience and production trends, best business practices and industry opinion.

Realscreen.com is an online destination where the international non-fiction community can find the best and latest work, industry information and community blogs, and five times a week subscribers receive breaking news and profiles of industry leaders in their Inbox via realscreen's e-newsletter.

Networking

Founded in 1986, Brunico is a privately-held publishing and communications company. Brunico’s products focus on niche market sectors facing the challenges and opportunities of an increasingly global marketplace.

Through our print and electronic publications and through our industry events, we build communities of interest, specializing in the entertainment and marketing sectors.

Brunico Communications Ltd. is headquartered in Toronto, ON and publishes B-to-B publications:

realscreen Magazine Kidscreen Magazine Strategy Magazine Playback Magazine

Senior Executives include:

Russell Goldstein, President & CEO:
rgoldstein@brunico.com
Mary Maddever, VP & Editorial Director: mmaddever@brunico.com
Omri Tintpulver, VP & Chief Information Officer: otintpulver@brunico.com
Claire Macdonald, VP & Publisher, realscreen: cmacdonald@brunico.com
Jocelyn Christie, VP & Publisher, Kidscreen: jchristie@brunico.com
Linda Lovegrove, VP Administration & Finance: llovegrove@brunico.com

Brunico Marketing Inc., the California subsidiary of Brunico Communications Ltd., produces events in the United States, including:

Realscreen Summit - bringing the best in non-fiction together - www.realscreensummit.com
Factual Entertainment Forum - bringing together key players in the reality TV/factual entertainment industry - www.factualentertainment.com
Branded Entertainment Forum - delivering leading-edge strategies and best practice execution for unscripted branded entertainment - www.branded-ent.tv
Kidscreen Summit - where the best in kids connect - www.kidscreensummit.com

Contact Information:

Brunico Communications Ltd.
100 - 366 Adelaide Street West
Toronto, ON Canada, M5V 1R9
Tel: 1-416-408-2300
Fax: 1-416-408-0870
Web: www.brunico.com